Faculty for the 5th East Midlands Critical Care and Peri-Operative Medicine Conference

Professor Ravi Mahajan – President of the Royal College of Anaesthetists (RCoA), London, UK

Dr Kathleen Ferguson – President of the Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland (AABGI), London, UK

Dr Andy Haynes, Executive Medical Director, Sherwoodforest Hospitals NHS FT, Sutton-in-Ashfield, UK

Ms Mairin Casey, Coroner of Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, UK

Associate Professor Karin Amrein – University of Graz, Austria

Professor Ramani Moonesinghe, London, UK

Professor Iain Moppett, Nottingham, UK

Dr Jugdeep Dhesi, London, UK

Dr Shiv Singh, Liverpool, UK

Dr Audrey Quinn, Middlesbrough, UK

Dr Subrahmanyan Radhakrishna, Coventry, UK

Dr Ian Nesbitt, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK

Dr Caz Sampson, Leicester, UK

Dr Thea de Beer, Nottingham, UK

Dr Dan Harvey, Nottingham, UK

Dr Matt Faulds, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK


Synopsis of Talks and Workshops